Teaching Staff

Kindergarten Teachers
Kjerstin Thomas

Kindergarten teacher

thomas_kjerstin@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

 
8389137
Becky Harrison-Drake

Classroom Website

Kindergarten teacher

harrison-drake_becky@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

Connolly_Erin
Erin Connolly

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

connolly_erin@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

 7419153
Nicole Lamb

Kindergarten teacher

lamb_nicole@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

Alcira Espinosa-Vargas 

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

espinosa-vargas_alci@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

Primary Teachers Grades 1-3

‌ 8107204
Jasmin Austin

Primary teacher Room 179

austin_jasmin@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

‌ 
 
 


Katrina Goodman

Primary teacher Room 190

goodman_katrina@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

 

 8041149
Keith Harjehausen

Primary teacher Room 178

harjehausen_keith@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

 
7116256

Christine Homan

Primary teacher Room 184

homan_christine@asdk12.org

907-742-4500  Classroom Website

 8700223
Craig Moyer

Primary teacher Room 177

moyer_craig@asdk12.org

907-742-4500  Classroom Website

‌ 
Jessica Tran

Primary teacher Room 189

907-742-4500  Classroom Website

 ‌
Lynette Veelman

Primary teacher Room 187

 Veelman_Lynette@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

Intermediate Teachers Grades 4-6

 
Brent Ramsay

Intermediate teacher Room 223

ramsay_brent@asdk12.org

907-742-4500 Classroom Website

6677168  
Kelsey Chalker

Intermediate teacher Room 218

chalker_kelsey@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

 
Lauren Hundrup

Intermediate teacher Room 213

 

907-742-4500

 8231629
Mason Simmers

Intermediate teacher Room 226

simmers_mason@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

 6536598
Helen O'Harra

Intermediate teacher Room 221

oharra_helen@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

7089230  
Dawnmarie Riley

Intermediate teacher Room 216

riley_dawnmarie@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

Special Education Teachers

‌ 
Melissa Frentzel

Life Skills K-6 Room 133

frentzel_melissa@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

 
Life Skills K-2 Teacher Assistants

Phyllis Anderson

 

 

‌ 
Elise Davis

Life Skills K-6 Room 155

Davis_Elise@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

 
Life Skills K-2 Teacher Assistants

Sevda Bridges

Lisha Honeyblue

‌ 
Penny Seliger

Life Skills k-6 Room 161

seliger_Penny@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

 
Life Skills 3-6 Teacher Assistants

Lisa Walters

Sandi Oathout

 
Brian Babcock

Special Education/ Resource Teacher

babcock_brian@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

 
Special Education Teacher Assistants

Scott Irwin

Sara Rosser

Irina Seletskaya

 

 
Amy Wallace

Special Education / Resource Teacher

wallace_amy@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

 
 

Subject Specialist Teachers

‌ 
Kristin Parsons

Art teacher

parsons_kristin@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

‌ 
Connor Shuck

Health teacher

shuck_connor@asdk12.org

907-742-4500  Classroom Website

 
  ‌ 
Maggie Harth

Library teacher

harth_maggie@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

 7609061
Chuck Stafford

Music teacher

stafford_charles@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

6662635  
Shawn Horning

PE teacher

horning_shawn@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

8385114  
Alana McEvoy

PE teacher

mcevoy_alana@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

 
Sam Reder

Adaptive PE teacher

reder_sam@asdk12.org

907-742-4500

Olert_Mirta  
Mirta Olert

Bilingual Resource

olert_mirta@asdk12.org

907-742-4542

 
Leah Babcock
Migrant Ed Preschool Teacher
babcock_leah@asdk12.org